Return to Main Contents
When you uninstall Apple's version of X, you may leave behind a
receipt, causing Apple to think X is still installed.
So make sure you also remove /Library/Receipts/X11User.pkg.
Paul A. Jungwirth.
This document was created by
using the manual pages.
Time: 16:45:10 GMT, April 11, 2022